Select Billing from the user drop down in the top right
You'll be greeted with a Billing Details section and a button to access your billing portal:
When you click on "Billing Portal" button you'll be redirected to our provider where you'll be able to review your current subscriptions, and proceed with cancellation.
When you cancel from within the billing portal, the cancellation will take effect at the end of the current billing cycle. You will no longer be charged, and once the cancellation completes you'll be returned to the respective free tier for the respective subscription type. Your business model data will not be altered or removed in this process.
Please reach out to support if you have any questions or need assistance regarding the cancellation process.