You may want to create a copy of your current Lean Canvas in order to experiment with variations on your idea.  The "Clone" action is available within the business model listings for your project or also when viewing your Lean Canvas. 

The cloning process is different than the versioning that happens for each Lean Canvas.  When you select "Clone" from the action menu, the current state of the Lean Canvas will be copied over to a new one -- this includes the content for each canvas box. The clone action does not carry over the version history or comments.

Please note that any Traction Roadmap or Lean Sprint information tied to the given Lean Canvas is also not copied.

Did this answer your question?