If you are a full collaborator on a project you'll have access to update the project's settings.
Deleting A Project
If you are the owner of the project you may also be able to delete a project. Within some paid plans, the organization administrator may also have access to delete a project. Additionally, if your project is associated to an active program you may not be able to delete it.
Working with Business Models
Depending on your plan, you may have access to create many business models under a single project. Each business model provides access the various tools as they pertain to different aspects of Continuous Innovation, starting with the Lean Canvas. For more details, see Working with Business Models.