(This feature is currently in Early Access.)

Changes to your Lean Canvas are saved automatically, and as you make changes, the system automatically saves every change.  Paid accounts receive access to the full Lean Canvas history in order to review changes that have been made over time.

When you click on the History link you will be able to see a list of changes that have occurred on this particular Lean Canvas. You can review which point in time you'd like to return to in order to see it as it was in that moment.

When you select a point in time, you will see the canvas with all changes up to that moment.  You can move forward and backward in time through each change or return to the canvas in order to continue editing.

Did this answer your question?