Select Billing from the drop down in the top right

 Click the "Cancel Subscription button

Once you've canceled, you'll maintain your current plan until the end of the current billing term.  You will no longer be charged and once the current billing term ends, your plan will be transitioned to FREE. 

Did this answer your question?