You have to be the owner of the organization to be able to delete it.
Deleting an organization irreversibly removes all your data. If you want to cancel your paid subscription and downgrade a plan to free instead, visit this page.

  1. Select Settings from the drop down in the top right.


2. On the organization settings page, scroll to the bottom to see the instructions for deletion.

3. Enter your password and click Delete Organization

Your organization and its data will be deleted. Note that this step is irreversible. 

Deleting an organization irreversibly removes all your data. If you want to downgrade a plan to free instead, visit this page.

Did this answer your question?