You have to be the owner of the account to be able to delete it.
Deleting an account irreversibly removes all your data. If you want to downgrade a plan to free instead, visit this page.

  1. Select Settings and Permissions from the drop down in the top right.


2. Select the Delete Organization tab and click the Delete organization button.

3. Enter your password and click Yes, delete my organization

Your account and data will be deleted. Note that this step is irreversible. 

Deleting an account irreversibly removes all your data. If you want to downgrade a plan to free instead, visit this page.

Did this answer your question?